Contact


General Manger
Tim Boden
T: (08) 9420 1000
E: tim.boden@ap.jll.com

Retail & Marketing Manager
Brooke Boardman
T: (08) 9420 1000
M: 0433 832 147
E: brooke.boardman@ap.jll.com

Head of Building Services
Murray Jelleff
T: (08) 9420 1000
E: murray.jelleff@ap.jll.com

Building Services Supervisor
Robert Dodson
T: (08) 9420 1000
E: robert.dodson@ap.jll.com

Finance & Office Manager
Nicola Johnstone
T: (08) 9420 1000
E: nicola.johnstone@ap.jll.com 

Administration Assistant
Sheeka Kisnah
T: (08) 9420 1000
E: sheeka.kisnah@ap.jll.com

Facilities Manager
Erica Brown
T: (08) 9420 1000
M: 0407 594 930
E: erica.brown@ap.jll.com

Customer Services Manager
Gail Barbera
T: (08) 9420 1000
M: 0423 450 846
E: gail.barbera@ap.jll.com

140.com.au

140.com.au